Nashville Sessions - FREE ALBUM DOWNLOAD!

In stock
Product Details

The most progressive recording-to-date from Hawaii's modern day ukulele virtuoso, Jake Shimabukuro. "Nashville Sessions" was written and recorded over the course of a few days in January 2016 in Nashville, Tennessee.

Now available as a FREE download for a limited time!

1. Hemiola Blues

2. 6/8
3. Man of Mud
4. Galloping Seahorses
5. Motown
6. Celtic Tune
7. Tritone
8. Blue Haiku
9. Ballad
10. F Minor
11. Kilauea
Save this product for later