Request A Song From Jake!

Please fill out the information below, and then tune in on FRIDAY, APRIL 27th at the following time:

3:00 PM HST (Hawaii)
6:00 PM Pacific
7:00 PM Mountain
8:00 PM Central
9:00 PM Eastern

*completion of this form will add your email to Jake Shimabukuro's email newsletter.