Happy Mother’s Day! Free Streaming Concert!

May 9, 2021 Jake Shimabukuro Team
Carnation flowers

Please join us for a FREE Mother’s Day virtual concert!

It’s going to be so much fun! My mom will be joining me for a few songs as well! This special event will support a local non-profit called Mi-Home. They support underserved communities here in Hawai’i by providing prenatal and postpartum care regardless of medical insurance.

The concert will air streaming at 2pm HST, 5pm PST, 7pm CST, 8pm EST.


The concert is FREE to view, but please consider donating to Mi-Home at the link below.

You can donate to Mi-Home here: https://giving.uhfoundation.org/

We hope you can join us! Let’s celebrate Mother’s Day together!

, ,