March 26, 2020 admin

ONE HOUR OF JAKE & HIS UKULELE! TONIGHT!

Jake Shimabukuro

will be live streaming from his home on Friday, April 3rd at the following time:

3:00 PM – HST (Hawaii)
6:00 PM Pacific Standard Time
8:00 PM Central Standard Time
9:00 PM Eastern Standard Time
Please share the event page below, and join him for some ukulele music!
Mahalo!
Jake’s new album ‘Trio’ was released – download here: https://smarturl.it/JakeShimabukuro